Some Videos I have worked on outside of class.

Tim Bright and me performing at Electundra fectival in 2009.

Teenagers In Tokyo (London based Sydney rockers) 2008 European tour. Shot by me and edited by Chris Grose.

Mini-doco made to illustrate the process behind the creation of Tim’s and my new show “Democracy”.

One Response to “Some Videos I have worked on outside of class.”

  1. […] an investigation of online story telling, cinematic techniques, on-line promotion and marketing and audio-visual technology. Ultimately, however, the production process was driven by my own personal relationship with the […]

Leave a Reply

